Paul White - Rapping With Paul White (2011)

Paul White - Rapping With Paul White (2011)

Artist: Paul White
Title Of Album: Rapping With Paul White
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: One-Handed Music
Genre: Hip-Hop, Alternative Hip-Hop, Instrumental, Electronic
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 01:02:47
Bitrate: VBRkbps
Total Size: 120 Mb
01. Intro: We Make A Lot Of Noise
02. Right On
03. Trust (feat. Guilty Simpson)
04. Run Shit ft. Marv Won
05. One Of Life's Pleasures (feat. Danny Brown)
06. The Doldrums
07. Life Is Flashing Interlude
08. Stampeding Elephants (feat. Moe Pope)
09. Rotten Apples (feat. Tranqill)
10. Thirty Days
11. A Weird Day (feat. Homeboy Sandman)
12. African New Wave
13. Indigo Glow (feat. Jehst)
14. Dirty Slang (feat. Guilty Simpson)
15. A New Way
16. Evasive Action
17. Wily Walruses (feat. Nancy Elizabeth)
18. Outro: We'll Never End
19. Trust (Instrumental)
20. Run Shit (Instrumental)
21. One Of Life's Pleasures (Instrumental)
22. Stampeding Elephants (Instrumental)
23. Rotten Apples (Instrumental)
24. A Weird Day (Instrumental)
25. Indigo Glow (Instrumental)
26. Dirty Slang (Instrumental
♪ Download: Single Extraction, No Password ♪
Please VOTE & Comment!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Paul White - Rapping With Paul White (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018