Everclear – Black is the New Black (2015)

Everclear – Black is the New Black (2015)

Artist: Everclear
Title Of Album: Black is the New Black
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: The End Records
Genre: Rock, Alt Rock
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 39:49 Min
Total Size: 100 Mb | 292 Mb
01 - Sugar Noise
02 - The Man Who Broke His Own Heart
03 - American Monster
04 - Complacent
05 - You
06 - This Is Your Death Song
07 - Simple And Plain
08 - Anything Is Better Than This
09 - Van Gogh Sun
10 - Pretty Bomb
11 - Safe
Bombastic, hard-driving, generation-spanning rock n’ roll with instantly memorable, sharp-as-hell hooks propel Everclear’s new studio album, Black Is The New Black. Muscular but melodic, this is the sound of a band driven and united by singular, intense purpose. At an average of three-minutes each, the songs rip forward with palpable swagger, supercharged by a mix of autobiographical exorcism and narrative storytelling, from the gut and throat of Everclear’s singer, guitarist, co-founder and songwriter - Art Alexakis. Black Is The New Black is a diverse and timeless sounding collection, without ballads and without nostalgia. This is a heavy guitar record.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Everclear – Black is the New Black (2015)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018