Jason Nelson - Jesus Revealed (2015)

Jason Nelson - Jesus Revealed (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1688 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Jason Nelson
Title Of Album: Jesus Revealed
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: RCA Records
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:25:43
Total Size: 196 mb
01. Intro
02. God Is Great
03. Pour Out Your Spirit
04. Can't Stop Calling
05. Can't Stop Calling (Reprise)
06. Way Maker
07. I Am
08. Jesus Revealed
09. Never Ending Worship
10. I Can Run
11. I See the Lord (feat. Tasha Page-Lockhart)
12. The Lamb
13. So In Love
14. Right In This Place
15. The Worship Song (feat. Livre')
16. I Am (Radio Edit)
Born and raised in Baltimore, Maryland, worship leader, producer, multi-instrumentalist, and soulful contemporary singer/songwriter Jason Nelson released his debut album, I Shall Live, in 2005. The self-released Brand New Day arrived in 2006, and was followed in 2008 by Place of Worship. Nelson inked a deal with the popular gospel label Verity, a division of Sony, for 2013's well-received Shifting the Atmosphere.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Jason Nelson - Jesus Revealed (2015)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018