The Besnard Lakes - Until In Excess, Imperceptible UFO (2013)

The Besnard Lakes - Until In Excess, Imperceptible UFO (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Rock, Indie
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1542 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Besnard Lakes
Title Of Album: Until In Excess, Imperceptible UFO
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Indie Rock, Space Rock
Total Time: 48:30 min
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 129 mb
The Besnard Lakes' Until in Excess, Imperceptible UFO had its humble beginnings in mid-2011 and was completed over the course of a year. Ever mindful and attentive to the most subtle and nuanced details, founding band members Jace Lasek and Olga Goreas produced, recorded and mixed at the stalwart Breakglass Studios in Montreal with long time band mates Kevin Laing and Richard White. Eventually mastered by the renowned Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound, this fourth album by The Besnard Lakes' features heavyweight additions by Moonface's Spencer Krug and Mike Bigelow, The Barr Brothers' Sarah Page, the always-enchanting Monica Guenter and the return of Fifth String Liberation Singers' Choir.
The story of the album unfolds its introspection on the endurance of the human spirit during prophetic times as told by a spy or two, maybe more. Each of the eight tracks on the album takes off, coasts, and lands smoothly, with a jubilant slowburn of its own momentum for the benefit of the larger picture. The Besnard Lakes create a distinct and dreamy headspace, an enigmatic and somehow familiar placelessness. It happens in such a way that both the close and casual listener find themselves immersed in the generous sonic vision, one moment as timeless as the next.
1. 46 Satires
2. And Her Eyes Were Painted Gold
3. People of the Sticks
4. The Specter
5. At Midnight
6. Catalina
7. Colour Yr Lights In
8. Alamogordo
| |

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to The Besnard Lakes - Until In Excess, Imperceptible UFO (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018