Rudi Bibers Love Machine - On The Road Again 2 (2011)

Rudi Bibers Love Machine - On The Road Again 2 (2011)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1320 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Rudi Biber's Love Machine
Title Of Album: On The Road Again 2
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: J & R Music Production
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 37:28 Min
Total Size: 102 Mb
1. Take Me to the River
2. Dark Eyed Cajun Woman
3. Six Strings Down
4. Green River
5. Simple Man
6. Suzie Q
7. Sweet Home Chicago
8. Before You Accuse Me
9. I'm Tore Down
10. Dangerous
Rudi Biber’s Love Machine releases a spectacular collection of Blues/Rock songs on the CD, “On the Road Again 2.” This album impresses with its remakes of some great Blues/Rock classics. The vocals have a gruff and tough attitude and runs full throttle with magnetic appeal. The track, “Dark Eyed Cajun Woman,” has a sweet flowing groove that swirls around the rootsy and melodic vocals. Another song, “Before You Accuse Me,” features some first rate bluesy piano riffs that complements the emotive vocals and dynamic instrumentation. Another great Blues song, “I’m Tore Down,” offers a rocking beat that brims with energetic energy and will invigorate your soul. Fans of straight up Blues/Rock music will thoroughly enjoy the excellent songs on the terrific album, “On the Road Again 2.”

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Rudi Bibers Love Machine - On The Road Again 2 (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018