Brotha Lynch Hung - Coathanga Strangla (2011)

Brotha Lynch Hung - Coathanga Strangla (2011)

  • Genre: Music, Hip-Hop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1896 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Brotha Lynch Hung
Title Of Album: Coathanga Strangla
Year Of Release: 2011
Country: USA
Genre: Horrorcore Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:14:39
Total Size: 173 MB
01. Working Late (Intro) (Feat. Lauren Brinson & Tabitha Mc Glothin)
02. The Coathanga (Feat. COS)
03. Mannibalector (Feat. Crookwood & COS)
04. Look What I Did (Skit) (Feat. Devious)
05. Look It's A Dead Body
06. Sooner Or Later (Feat. Mr. Blap)
07. Fucc Off Again (Skit)
08. Suicide Watch (Feat. Devious, Lauren Brinson, First Degree The DE & Don Rob)
09. Spit It Out (Feat. COS)
10. Red Dead Bodies (Feat. G Macc)
11. Blinded By Desire (Feat. Lauren Brinson)
12. Friday Night (Feat. COS)
13. The Visit (Skit) (Feat. Lauren Brinson & Don Rob)
14. ICU (Feat. Tech N9ne)
15. I'm Not Perfect (Feat. G Macc, COS & Crookwood)
16. I Don't Think My Momma Ever Loved Me (Feat. Mr. Blap & Irv Da Phenom)
17. Eating Fingers (Skit) (Feat. Marcell Sanders, Brandon Wade, Alex Glass & Brya Akdersen)
18. Therapy Session (Feat. Bleezo, Big NoLove, Save Sicc & Skitso)
19. It Happens (Feat. First Degree The DE & Tall Cann)
20. Takin' Online Orders (Feat. Tech N9ne)
21. Outro (Feat. Lauren Brinson)
Download | Download

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Brotha Lynch Hung - Coathanga Strangla (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018