Isaac Junkie - Best Of 1998-2011 (Limited Edition) (2013)

Isaac Junkie - Best Of 1998-2011 (Limited Edition) (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Pop, Electronic
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1908 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Isaac Junkie
Title Of Album: Best Of 1998-2011 (Limited Edition)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: A Different Drum
Genre: Electronic, Synth-pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 250 kbps avg
Total Time: 77:32 Min
Total Size: 149 Mb
01 Mil Caminos Feat. Ignacio Redard (The Plugin) 03:11
02 I m Lost In You Feat. Christopher Anton (Information Society) 03:42
03 Don t Say Feat. Daniel Wollatz (Minerve) 03:32
04 Talking About Love Feat. Spunky (Fangoria) 03:52
05 A Place Feat. Max Demian (Babylonia) 04:01
06 Something Feat. Peter Ehn (Michigan) 03:53
07 I Wanna Drugs Feat. Martin & Daniel (File Not Found) 03:36
08 Don t Let Me Down Feat. Andreas Kubat (Northern Lite) 03:39
09 I m Burning Up Feat. Ego Amp (Remix By Asmodi Caligari) 04:23
10 Don t Take Control Feat. Claus Larsen (Leaether Strip) 03:38
11 Walking Away – Isaac Junkie (Remix By Re: Legion) 05:48
12 Angels Veronica Feat. Lars Rohnstock (Perfidious Words) 04:50
13 Amalia Feat. Christopher Anton (Information Society) 06:00
14 Something About You Feat. Glenn Gregory (Heaven 17) 04:27
15 Don t Say Feat. Claude S. (Anything Box) (US Version) 03:44
16 Hold Me Feat. Patrick Ingwer (Point Of View) 03:39
17 She Has A Fire Train Feat. Phill Muench (Remix By The Rorschach Garden) 03:24
18 Rompe El Silencio Feat. Davide 03:45
19 Mil Caminos Feat. Alfonso Pichardo (Remix By Kant Kino) 04:29
ISAAC JUNKIE is a dance music producer from Mexico who has collaborated with many of the most popular vocalists in the synthpop and industrial underground to release many club floor-fillers. This album pulls together many of those collaborative tracks into a memorable collection, pounding with futurepop and industrial energy. This is a limited edition release with only 300 units worldwide.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Isaac Junkie - Best Of 1998-2011 (Limited Edition) (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018