Deacon Blue – Homesick (Expanded Edition) (2012)

Deacon Blue – Homesick (Expanded Edition) (2012)

Artist: Deacon Blue
Title Of Album: Homesick (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Edsel (UK)
Genre: Pop Rock, Brit Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 241 kbps avg
Total Time: 74:11 Min
Total Size: 135 Mb
1. Rae
2. Out There
3. This Train Will Take You Anywhere
4. Everytime You Sleep
5. Now That You're Here
6. Silverlake
7. A Is for Astronaut
8. You Lie So Beautifully Still
9. Homesick
10. Even Higher Ground
11. I Am Born
12. Everytime You Sleep (Radio Edit) (Bonus Track)
13. Hey Craig (Bonus Track)
14. When You Were a Boy, You Were a Beautiful Boy (Bonus Track)
15. Twist and Shout (Live) (Bonus Track)
16. Cover from the Sky (Live) (Bonus Track)
17. Peace and Jobs and Freedom (Live) (Bonus Track)
18. Town to Be Blamed (Live) (Bonus Track)
Ricky Ross, Lorraine McIntosh (vocals)
Graeme Kelling (guitar)
James Prime (keyboards)
Dougie Vipond (drums)
Kenny MacDonald (programming)
Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this album from the Scottish Pop band. Released in May 2001, Homesick was the band's fifth album, coming two years after Walking Back Home which had combined old and new tracks. It was recorded in Glasgow, and represents the last recordings by all of the original band, including the two singles 'Everytime You Sleep' and 'A Is For Astronaut'. This casebound book reissue contains all the non-album b-sides while the booklet features a newly-written note by Ricky Ross, all the lyrics to his songs, and ephemera and photos from his own collection.

Alternative download links

uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Deacon Blue – Homesick (Expanded Edition) (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018