Massimiliano Pagliara – With One Another (2014)

Massimiliano Pagliara – With One Another (2014)

Artist: Massimiliano Pagliara
Title Of Album: With One Another
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Live At Robert Johnson
Genre: Deep House, Nu-Disco
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 88:35 min
Total Size: 203 MB
01. And We Kissed
02. A Dream I Get Stuck In
03. Long Distance Call (with Telephones)
04. We Have Time (feat. Mavin)
05. Everything That Happens Is Supposed To Happen
06. Gagacid (with nd_baumecker)
07. Fall Again (with Lee Douglas)
08. Native Tribes Of Jupiter (with Credit 00)
09. Can't Get You Out Of My System
10. With One Another (with Benedikt Frey)
11. Now And Forever
12. We Have Time (Instrumental Bonus)
13. Your Love Away (with Jules Etienne) (Instrumental Bonus)
The Italian producer returns to Live At Robert Johnson with his second album in September.
Debuting on Daniel Wang’s Balihu Records back in 2008, Massimiliano Pagliara has become something of a regular on Live At Robert Johnson over the past five years, gracing the Frankfurt label with one album and two EPs, and a further two remix records featuring Tuff City Kids and DJ Sotofett. Pagliara’s 2011 debut album for the label, Focus For Infinity, remains a particularly captivating example of glistening disco-tinged house, making news of a second long player very welcome indeed.
Entitled With One Another, the album features a number of intriguing collaborations. As well as figures from Germany and Norway, including Uncanny Valley’s Credit 00, Frankfurt talent Benedikt Frey and cosmically-inclined disco artist Telephones, there are a few curveballs, including Ostgut Ton’s nd_baumecker and recent Berlin transplant and acid enthusiast Lee Douglas. Judging by the generous preview provided by Live At Robert Johnson below, the album should see the producer moving into darker territory, especially on the nd_baumecker collaboration “Gagacid”.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Massimiliano Pagliara – With One Another (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018