Trinity River Band - Heartstrings (2015)

Trinity River Band - Heartstrings (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Folk, Country
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1871 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Trinity River Band
Title Of Album: Heartstrings
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Folk/Bluegrass
Label: Orange Blossom Records
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:10
Total Size: 107 MB
1. You Can't Walk All Over Me (2:42)
2. Heartstrings (2:58)
3. Rusty Old American Dream (3:17)
4. Going Down Hard (3:33)
5. Tell Me Darlin' (4:51)
6. Mindbender (3:19)
7. Fences (3:48)
8. How Blue (3:14)
9. Give God The Power (3:21)
10. Where Are You Tonight I Wonder (5:45)
11. Blue Mandolin (3:54)
12. Only Here For A Little While (3:21)
Orange Blossom Records is proud to announce the new album, Heartstrings, by Trinity River Band will be released on May 12, 2015. The album was recently recorded at National Media Services in Virginia with Executive Producer Mike Harris and Producers Will Shenk, Sarah Harris, and Joshua Harris. Trinity River Band members, Mike, Lisa, Sarah, Joshua and Brianna Harris are joined by special guests Marty Raybon on the song “Fences” written by Mark “Brink” Brinkman and Dale Pyatt, along with the talents of Mark Johnson (on the song “Tell Me Darlin’ written by Anne and Pete Sibley.
Fans can expect the first single and title track “Heartstrings” to hit radio mid-April. The song, written by Mike Harris, is certainly highlighted by the band's tight family harmony and impressive lead vocals by Sarah Harris. Sarah has received two consecutive nominations by the International Bluegrass Music Association for the Momentum Award in the Performance, Vocalist category.
Trinity River Band is a Bluegrass, Americana and Acoustic Roots band from Callahan, Florida that has burst onto the national acoustic music scene in just seven short years. Tracing their beginnings to performances in their local area churches in early 2008, they went to full-time touring in 2011 and quickly gained a devoted following nationwide.
There is no better harmony than that of a family band and the group's harmony blend perfectly serves their acoustic roots musical style. The years spent honing their vocals are evidenced by their recorded and live performances. The group includes the talents of Mike Harris (Guitar, Lead & Harmony Vocals); Lisa Harris (Bass, Harmony Vocals); Josh Harris (Banjo, Dobro, Harmony Vocals); Brianna Harris (Fiddle, Lead and Harmony Vocals); and the mesmerizing lead singer and Mandolinist, Sarah Harris who is a two-time IBMA Momentum Award Nominee in the Vocalist of the Year Category.
The band’s 2014 CD release, Better Than Blue, is receiving extensive radio play on SiriusXM satellite radio as well as terrestrial stations worldwide and is a showcase of the band’s versatility. Released on the Orange Blossom Records label, the album features new original material from Mike and Sarah Harris, Larry Cordle, Lisa Shaffer, Carl Jackson, Lucinda Williams, Sarah Pirkle, Brink Brinkman and Paula Breedlove.
Trinity River Band has received chart success and media attention for their previous albums: Better Than Blue, Today Don’t Look Like Rain, Time To Move, and their latest Christmas album, On A Morning Like This.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Trinity River Band - Heartstrings (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018