VA - Ibiza Chill Out - Poolside Sessions (2014)

VA - Ibiza Chill Out - Poolside Sessions (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Ibiza Chill Out - Poolside Sessions
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Supercomps
Genre: Electronic, Chill Out, House, Trance, Progressive House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:56:31
Total Size: 272 mb
01. Now or Never (Terry da Libra Chill Out Mix) [feat. Phoebe Ryan] - Tritonal
02. Reason to Believe (Aruna Chillout Mix) - Aruna
03. The Wall (Acoustic Mix) [feat. Tania Zygar] - Arty
04. Floridian Knockdown (Interlude) - Juventa
05. Proud - Kerry Leva
06. Hurt (Keyworth Oldfresh Remix) - Eco & Carly Burns
07. Cloudbreak - Matt Fax
08. Vega - Atlantis Ocean
09. Move Into Light (Teen Daze Remix) [feat. Erica Curran] - Juventa
10. From Within (Jay FM) - Ad Brown
11. A Day Without You (Nuera Presents) - Levann
12. Life As We Know It - Samee
13. Broken Down (Boyan & Boyer Bare Bones Remix) [feat. Meredith Call] - Tritonal
14. Ruby (Morning Walk Mix) - Juventa
15. Faroe (Chill Out Mix) - Speed Limits
16. Lonely (feat. Kelly Siew) - Mehrad
17. Suèdine ('83 Remode) - Juventa
18. Interleaved - Anhken
19. Nihil - Atlantis Ocean
20. Astro Ibiza (Sebastian Weikum Edit) - Gregory Esayan & Shinobi
Bringing you a new compilation, Supercomps presents 'Ibiza Chill Out - Poolside Sessions'. Featuring the best in down tempo and chillout vibes inspired by the infamous White Isle, this angelic album offers originals and remixes from the likes of progressive genius Terry Da Libra, the ever-impressive Arty, risen star Juventa, and newcomers Atlantic Ocean and Speed Limits. With a star-studded roster, Poolside Sessions brings you ultimate chill out original tracks for those lazy days under the sun - look no further for your chill out tracks for this Ibiza season.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Ibiza Chill Out - Poolside Sessions (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018