Robin Thicke - The Evolution Of Robin Thicke (2006)

Robin Thicke - The Evolution Of Robin Thicke (2006)

  • Genre: Music, Soul
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1891 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Robin Thicke
Title Of Album: The Evolution Of Robin Thicke
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre: R&B, neo soul
Quality/Bitrate: mp3 / VBR kbps
Total Time: 1 h 13 min 16 sec
Total Size: 117 mb
'The Evolution of Robin Thicke', the second solo album from the critically acclaimed, Grammy Award-winning songwriter/producer/singer, brings to life the stories and emotions of the last two tumultuous years of his life. With a voice of purity, passion and soulfulness, he weaves tales of love, loss, temptation, redemption and finding hope when all the odds are stacked against you.
With this intention, Robin created 'Lost Without U', the infectious sleeper hit of the spring. An instant classic, this song is about Robin's insecurities and his need to be desired and loved. With sweeping vocals over rhythmic Spanish guitar, this song has taken on a life of its own. The album shows Robin's range as a singer, and as a songwriter. From the plaintive plea of '2 The Sky' to the laidback groove of 'Got 2 Be Down' (featuring Faith Evans), from the pain of 'Lonely World' to the unabashed hope and encouragement of 'Can U Believe', 'The Evolution of Robin Thicke' reveals all sides of the man. Reflective, redemptive, passionate and etched with undeniable soul, 'The Evolution of Robin Thicke' is an imaginative and heartfelt album that announces the arrival of the next triple threat in music.
1. Got 2 Be Down (feat. Faith Evans) (4:33)
2. Complicated (4:13)
3. Would That Make U Love Me (3:37)
4. Lost Without U (4:14)
5. Ask Myself (3:47)
6. All Night Long (feat. Lil' Wayne) (3:41)
7. Everything I Can't Have (3:24)
8. Teach U A Lesson (4:28)
9. Need Love (4:55)
10. Wanna Love U Girl (feat. Pharrell) (4:24)
11. Can U Believe (4:52)
12. Shooter (feat. Lil' Wayne) (4:37)
13. Cocaine (3:30)
14. 2 The Sky (6:05)
15. Lonely World (4:21)
16. Angels (8:35)

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Robin Thicke - The Evolution Of Robin Thicke (2006)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018