Twice Over Memphis - The Ferocious and The Sublime (2013)

Twice Over Memphis - The Ferocious and The Sublime (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1652 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Twice Over Memphis
Title Of Album: The Ferocious and The Sublime
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Self
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 38:50 Min
Total Size: 96 Mb
01. All I Need
02. Intro (Middle of the Road)
03. Middle of the Road
04. Rockstar
05. Finger Lickin’ Good
06. Never Saying Goodbye
07. She’s Gone
08. The Sketcher
09. (How Can You Say) I’m Sorry
10. Sniper
Twice Over Memphis formed as a cover band in 2011. It was apparent early on, that with the talents in the group along with the broad range of influences, that a new brand of rock n roll would soon be born. In early 2012, Twice Over Memphis begin crafting a unique sound in between playing the bar circuit and paying the bills.
Today, Twice Over Memphis is poised to deliver the initial offering entitled "The Ferocious & The Sublime". This freshman effort displays a very diverse sound that has been culled from influences ranging from, Funk and R&B to Alternative & Harder Edged Rock. The collective and collaborative efforts of Donovan & JB, (with the occasional outside songwriter making an appearance), have been described as a groove oriented hard rock with a touch of southern charm.

Alternative download links

uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Twice Over Memphis - The Ferocious and The Sublime (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018