The Emperor Machine - Like a Machine (2014)

The Emperor Machine - Like a Machine (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Electronic, Disco
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1262 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Emperor Machine
Title Of Album: Like a Machine
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Southern Fried
Genre: Electro, Italo Disco, Electronic
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 52:34 min
Total Size: 120 MB
01. Theme from Magical Ring (Original Mix)
02. Like a Machine (Ems Edit)
03. Rmi Is All I Want (Original Mix)
04. The Point (Original Mix)
05. La Llorona (Original Mix)
06. Voices (Original Mix)
07. Hey! (Original Mix)
08. So. Ma. So (Original Mix)
09. Sonique (Original Mix)
10. Pop the Lid (Original Mix)
11. Eighty Three (Original Mix)
12. Let the Bombs Fall (Original Mix)
After a few 12" shapes entrees last year, Southern Fried introduce the main courser that is Like A Machine, the latest long player from Andy Meecham's The Emperor Machine project. A mainstay of J Saul Kane's seminal DC Recordings label, it's nice to see Meecham's been granted the opportunity to continue The Emperor Machine's ongoing hardware experiments unfettered by Southern Fried with Like A Machine twelve tracks deep with wondrous synth-fuelled, funky cosmic electroid disco. Once again it's Meecham's production range that shines through on this fourth LP as The Emperor Machine with the moments that explore loose limbed punk funk such as "The Point" and "Voices" particularly rewarding.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to The Emperor Machine - Like a Machine (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018