VA - Rebirth Sessions - Marc Romboy (2014)

VA - Rebirth Sessions - Marc Romboy (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Rebirth Sessions - Marc Romboy
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Rebirth
Genre: Funky, Club House, Deep House
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 18
Total Time: 02:03:41
Total Size: 313 MB
01. And If, Alison Limerick - Lead You to Heaven (Finest Dream) - Manuel Tur Instrumental Mix (07:40)
02. Agoria, Scalde - For One Hour - Original Mix (07:07)
03. Akra - Pure - Lake People Remix (06:31)
04. Marc Romboy, Bajka - Reciprocity - Marc Romboy Treatment (07:13)
05. T-Polar - Crossroads - Hackman Remix (05:39)
06. Corrado Bucci - Open Your Eyes - Original Mix (05:26)
07. Corrado Bucci - The Thief of Trees - Original Mix (03:14)
08. Wallflower - Say You Won't Ever - Larry Heard Club Mix (08:04)
09. Chris Turner - Flylove - Andres Remix (04:33)
10. Nu Frequency, Ben Onono - Fallen Hero - Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix (07:41)
11. Bocca Grande - Below My Hands - Original Mix (07:40)
12. Tevo Howard, Tracey Thorn - Without Me - Marcus Worgull Dub / Dixon Edit (07:33)
13. Tevo Howard - Crazy Love - Original Mix (07:11)
14. Tucclllo - Invisible - Original Mix (06:54)
15. Silky Sunday - Friend - Rlpperton & Alex Attias Instrumental Remix (08:05)
16. Tapesh - Brighter Day - Don Melon's Dub Club Mix (08:03)
17. Spirit Catcher, llija Rudman - Secret Stranger - Dub Mix (07:25)
18. Mr Gone - Do for Love - Magik Johnson Instrumental Mix (07:36)
The Rebirth Sessions series continues with another of our fave artists selecting their fave Rebirth tracks from our catalogue ! Following Reciprocity, his hot productions with Bajka, we welcome... Marc Romboy ! Working in electronic club music for over two decades, Romboy has co-founded and built internationally respected dance-music labels and projects, never tiring of coming up with fresh and innovative ideas to push the limits of electronic sounds. In 1994, Romboy founded his first label Le Petit Prince that quickly became one of Germanys most popular underground outputs, and in 2004 started his second label, Systematic Recordings. The first release Every Day In My Life, has been co-produced by Booka Shade, has been followed by music from artists like Robert Babicz, Stephan Bodzin, Steve Lawler and Dusty Kid, and EPs from Robert Owens, Blake Baxter, Chelonis R. Jones, Gui Boratto, Spirit Catcher and Phonique. Consequentially Romboy also released his artist albums Gemini and 'Contrast' on the label to great critical acclaim. Marc's selection include music from Ripperton, Manuel Tur, Andres, Tevo Howard, Agoria, Marcus Worgull & Dixon, Corrado Bucci, NUfrequency, Motor City Drum Ensemble, T- Polar, Hackman, Akra, Lake People, Bocca Grande, Tuccillo, Chris Turner and Marc Romboy himself !

Alternative download links XERVER

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Rebirth Sessions - Marc Romboy (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018