Texas Blue - Rough Cuts (2014)

Texas Blue - Rough Cuts (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Jazz, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1754 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Texas Blue
Title Of Album: Rough Cuts
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Blues/Rock/Jazz
Label: Vague Interest
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 42:07
Total Size: 102 Mb
1. Yes Man (2:21)
2. Take Me Away (1:49)
3. Tie Me Up (4:59)
4. Focus (4:59)
5. Hanging In (5:00)
6. Look Back (2:27)
7. Putty In Your Hand (4:59)
8. Release (4:59)
9. Detoxify (4:59)
10. Light It Up (5:29)
A fusion of Blues and Jazz with an edge roughened by punk and industrial influences. A band that both values legends of Texas and blues past who inspired them and moves into the future with the shimmering promise those legends possessed.
Many hours of rehearsals have been recorded during 2009 and after reviewing some of the audio, a handful of songs were selected. These are gems in the rough, with mistakes, goof-ups, and "what bpm are you on?" moments just as they were performed during rehearsals.
Kenny Lee Harrison - Vocals
Jami Olson - Drums
Maro Wieboldt Jr. - Guitar
Nate Harris - Bass

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Texas Blue - Rough Cuts (2014)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018