Skip Towne The Greyhounds - Detours (2008)

Skip Towne The Greyhounds - Detours (2008)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1315 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Skip Towne & The Greyhounds
Title: Detours
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Skip Towne & The Greyhounds
Genre: Blues, Rockin Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 78:54 Min
Total Size: 191 Mb

1. Soul Intro-The Chicken
2. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
3. Please Stop Messin' 'round
4. Messin' With The Kid
5. Cantaloupe Island
6. My Baby's Gone
7. Natural Ball
8. Up The Line
9. Chitlins Con Carne
10. Whinin' Boy Moan
11. Just A Little Bit
12. All Blues
13. I Got Loaded
14. Buzz Me
15. Killer Joe
16. The Curly Shuffle
Chicago’s Skip Towne and the Greyhounds personify hard-driving, heartfelt, classic blues, jazz, swing, ballads, and downright good time Rockin’ Blues that you can’t refuse!
The band has been regularly performing in various configurations acoustically as a 3 PIECE up to an electric 10 PIECE BAND all around the Midwest and frequently in Chicago area clubs such as The House of Blues, The Hard Rock, The Park West, Buddy Guy’s Legends, Famous Dave’s, Beale Street Blues Cafe, Frankie’s Blue Room, Penny Road Pub, The Brat Stop, Cubby Bear North, Port of Blarney, Blarney’s Island, Pete Miller’s, Las Palmas and The Firkin. The Band also plays for any type of Concert, Festival, College, Private and Corporate Event.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Skip Towne The Greyhounds - Detours (2008)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018