Katie Goes to Tokyo - My Naked Heart (2010)

Katie Goes to Tokyo - My Naked Heart (2010)

  • Genre: Music, Pop, Rock, Indie
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1621 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Katie Goes to Tokyo
Title Of Album: My Naked Heart
Year Of Release: 18.08.2010
Label: Redberry C M
Genre: Indie Pop-Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: VBR kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 38 min 24 sec
Total Size: 67.12 mb
1 A Long Way From Anywhere
2 Will You Be Gone All Summer
3 Suburban Street
4 Little Sister
5 The Apartment The Cat & The Dress
6 Good Morning Accidents
7 Paper Moon
8 Sitting At Home
9 My Naked Heart
10 One Way Conversation
11 Before You Fell In Love With Her
12 You Don't Think I Know

Alternative download links

Hotfile Depositfiles Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Katie Goes to Tokyo - My Naked Heart (2010)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018