Erskine Oglesby - Honkin And Shoutin (2001)

Erskine Oglesby - Honkin And Shoutin (2001)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1745 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Erskine Oglesby
Title Of Album: Honkin' And Shoutin'
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Black & Tan Records
Genre: Contemporary Blues, Jump Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 49:28
Total Size: 116 Mb
Covers: Front
01. Cold Duck (3:48)
02. Let Me Go Judge (4:30)
03. I Got Eyes (3:41)
04. Fair Skin Woman (5:25)
05. I Know I Care (3:14)
06. I Don't Want To Be No Fat Man (4:16)
07. Backstreet (3:40)
08. Waitin' On You (4:30)
09. Mindgames (4:30)
10. It's Good To See You (3:21)
11. Jam Bang (4:38)
12. Early In The Morning (3:50)
The kind of unpretentious, straightforward blowing showcased on most of these cuts has become all too rare these days. Oglesby is at his strongest when he remains faithful to his jump-blues roots. ~Living Blues
Erskine Oglesby (vocals, tenor saxophone); Andreas Arlt, Jan Mittendorp (guitar); Michael Arlt (harmonica); Roel Spanjers (piano, Hammond B-3 organ); Henning Hauerken (bass); Andreas Bock (drums).

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Erskine Oglesby - Honkin And Shoutin (2001)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018