Sweet Little Bloodhound - Sweet Little Bloodhound (2014)

Sweet Little Bloodhound - Sweet Little Bloodhound (2014)

Artist: Sweet Little Bloodhound
Title Of Album: Sweet Little Bloodhound
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: C. Devlin Miles
Genre: Country Rock, Female Vocal
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 57:17 min
Total Size: 117 / 320 MB
1. Don’t Take This Personal
2. Superhero Female
3. Sweet Dreams by the Eurythmics
4. Better Off
5. Barely There
6. Be My Lover
7. Next Stop Is Love
8. Sweet Little Bloodhound
9. Gold Dust Woman (by Fleetwood Mac)
10. Shadows Creep
11. Echo
12. Poor Mr. Sunshine
13. Twice
14. War
15. Be Still
Sweet Little Bloodhound's debut album - This unsigned band has been making waves in the Northeast with songs like "Superhero Female", "Don't Take This Personal", and "Sweet Little Bloodhound". A soulful rock band reminiscent of Fleetwood Mac as they tip their hat to them with "Gold Dust Woman" You can also hear "Sweet Dreams" by the Eurythmics with a refreshing new take. This band has soul, southern charm, and rocking rhythm roots all wrapped up in one as they are lead by singer Devlin Miles- whose voice at times has hints of Carrie Underwood, Brandi Carlile, and Adele. If you are looking for a new cd to hit the road with, this is it. It is full of sweet melodies and great licks that will have you singing all the way home.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Sweet Little Bloodhound - Sweet Little Bloodhound (2014)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018