John Primer - Call Me John Primer (2010)

John Primer - Call Me John Primer (2010)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1259 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: John Primer
Title Of Album: Call Me John Primer
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Wolf Records
Genre: Blues Electric / Chicago Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 01:17:20
Total Size: 177mb
01. Going Back Down South
02. Poor Man Blues
03. I'm A Bluesman
04. Evil
05. I've Been Abused
06. 1839 Blues
07. Shake Your Money Maker
08. Blues Behind Closed Doors
09. Look At Little Sister
10. Dreaming About My Baby
11. You Got To Pay The Price
12. Call Me John Primer
13. Going To New York
14. I Called My Baby
15. Red House
John Primer (vocals, guitar)
Erik Trauner (guitar)
Billy Branch (harmonica)
Earl Howell (drums).

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to John Primer - Call Me John Primer (2010)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018