Chinese Man - The Groove Sessions Vol 3 (2014)

Chinese Man - The Groove Sessions Vol 3 (2014)

Artist: Chinese Man
Title Of Album: The Groove Sessions Vol 3
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Chinese Man Records
Genre: Electronic, Trip-Hop
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 55:01 Min
Total Size: 132 Mb | 375 Mb
01. Chinese Man - Scatter (There They Go) (Feat Ex-I) 3:04
02. Deluxe - Tall Ground 3:37
03. Chinese Man - Siempre Estas (Feat La Yegros) 4:03
04. Leyan & Tomapam - Rosita (Feat Ofnazareth) 3:20
05. Chinese Man - Once Upon A Time (Feat Tumi & Zubz 3:41
06. S.O.A.P - Balma (Feat Tritha & Taiwan MC) 4:21
07. Deluxe - Breaking News (Feat A.S.M) 4:07
08. Z Mateo - Hova (Feat Lush One) 3:25
09. Chinese Man - Don't Scream (Feat Youthstar & Dynamite MC) 5:14
10. Leyan & Tomapam - A.M Horroscope (Feat Cyph44) 3:42
11. Sly - Kamakura 4:35
12. Chinese Man - Independent (Feat Johnny Osbourne, YT & Taiwan MC 4:26
13. Chinese Man - Hancock (Feat Pistol McFly & Plex Rock) 4:05
14. Chinese Man - The Old Man 3:14
Following a 2005-2007 overview, the sequel to The Groove Sessions offers up another assortment of mostly instrumental, hip-hop-rooted tracks that are rich with details, incorporating samples from Indian, Latin, and African music (to name only a handful of sources). A couple tracks involve MCs, showcasing how this trio of producers is just as capable at leaving enough space for original vocals.
Chinese Man is a French independent rap collective that emerged in the mid-2000s with its own record label and a series of EP releases. Comprised of High Ku, Sly, and Ze Mateo, the Marseille-based group sometimes counts among its membership affiliates such as producer Leo le Bug. Formed in 2004, Chinese Man made their recording debut in 2005 with The Pandi Groove EP on their own label, Chinese Man Records. A couple more EPs followed, The Bunni Groove EP and The Indi Groove EP , before the release of The Groove Sessions , a full-length album compiling the group's recording output to date. The follow-up album The Groove Sessions, Vol. 2 was released a couple years later and was promoted with a live performance tour of France. In addition to group output, the individual members released solo output, for instance the EPs Small City Music by Sly and Le Pudding by Leo le Bug.
| |
| |

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Oboom Uploaded Turbobit Oboom

Related MP3 FLAC to Chinese Man - The Groove Sessions Vol 3 (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018