Jeff Lynne - Armchair Theatre (Remastered 2013) Lossless320

Jeff Lynne - Armchair Theatre (Remastered 2013) Lossless320

  • Genre: Music, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1903 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Jeff Lynne
Title Of Album: Armchair Theatre
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Frontiers
Genre: Rock, Progressive
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 42:32 Min
Total Size: 102 Mb | 273 Mb
01. Every Little Thing
02. Don't Let Go
03. Lift Me Up
04. Nobody Home
05. September Song
06. Now You're Gone
07. Don't Say Goodbye
08. What Would It Take
09. Stormy Weather
10. Blown Away
11. Save Me Now
12. Borderline
13. Forecast
Jeff Lynne and his band ELO enjoyed massive record sales in the 1975-85 period but critical acclaim was often hard to come by. Songs were perfectly honed and production was superb but some felt the later output was just a bit too clean. This album redresses the balance and sees Jeff ditch the vocoder, echoplex and various other bits of electronic gadgetry for a more 'recorded in me front room' sound. I love Out Of The Blue but this is different. Vocals sound more intimite and the range of instrumentation used is adventurous (sitars, etc). Jeff's latest solo album (Zoom) despte being marketed as an ELO album is also very good and it just goes to show that the man continues to write cracking tunes.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Rapidgator Uploaded Rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to Jeff Lynne - Armchair Theatre (Remastered 2013) Lossless320
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018