BluesMix - Biding My Time (2008)

BluesMix - Biding My Time (2008)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1424 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: BluesMix
Title: Biding My Time
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Bluedust Records
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 49:21 Min
Total Size: 119 Mb

1. Feel So Strong
2. Heart And Soul
3. Got My Eye On You
4. I Want To Believe In You
5. All Gone
6. Do You Know Me
7. Biding My Time
8. I Feel So Bad
9. Do Together
10. Timewaster
11. How Many Times
12. Don't Want To Lose It All
BluesMix are a popular London based band who play an original blend of funky, soulful Blues. Their second album ‘Biding My Time’ was released through Proper Music, already gaining glowing reviews and airplay on 20 Radio Stations across the UK and Europe. The band’s original songs blend elements of Blues, Funk and Soul with a focus on a strong groove and rich melody.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to BluesMix - Biding My Time (2008)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018