Marva Wright - My Christmas Song (1996)

Marva Wright - My Christmas Song (1996)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Soul
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1613 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Marva Wright
Title: My Christmas Song
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Mardi Gras Records
Genre: Blues Soul, Xmas
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:19
Total Size: 114 MB

1. Go Tell It On The Mountain (3:06)
2. My Christmas Song (4:15)
3. Silent Night (4:11)
4. Marva's Holiday Shuffle (2:58)
5. I'll Be Fine (6:04)
6. A Holiday Medley (4:27)
7. Christmas Tears (2:57)
8. Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child (3:17)
9. When Was Jesus Born (1:52)
10. A King Is Born Today (4:03)
11. What Christmas Means To Me (5:12)
12. Christmas Comes But Once A Year (2:23)
13. Auld Lang Syne (2:27)
My Christmas Song features Marva Wright performing a variety of holiday favorites. Featured songs include "Go Tell It on the Mountain," "My Christmas Song," "Silent Night," and "Marva's Holiday Shuffle," in addition to nine others. Those who appreciate Wright should find this a delightful addition to the holiday season. ~by Jason Birchmeier
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.
| |

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Hitfile

Related MP3 FLAC to Marva Wright - My Christmas Song (1996)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018