Funk - The Soul of RB, Vol. 1 (2014)

Funk - The Soul of RB, Vol. 1 (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Soul, Funk, R&B, Disco
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1321 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Funk
Title Of Album: The Soul of R&B, Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Arcadia Music
Genre: Soul, R&B, Funk, Disco
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:25:07
Total Size: 197 mb
01. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
02. Shop Around
03. You Keep Me Hangin' On
04. Superstition
05. You Can't Hurry Love
06. Endless Love
07. Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours
08. Nowhere to Run
09. Super Freak
10. It Takes Two
11. Living for the City
12. Higher Ground
13. Ain't Too Proud to Beg
14. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You)
15. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
16. Upside Down
17. Brick House
18. Going to a Go-Go
19. All Night Long (All Night)
20. Don't Leave Me This Way
21. Neither One of Us (Wants to Be the First to Say...)
22. Love Hangover
23. You've Made Me so Very Happy
24. I Can't Get Next to You
25. Ball of Confusion (That's What the World Is Today)

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Funk - The Soul of RB, Vol. 1 (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018