Donna Summer - The Dance Collection HDTracks (2013)

Donna Summer - The Dance Collection HDTracks (2013)

Artist: Donna Summer
Title Of Album: The Dance Collection
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Mercury Records/Island Def Jam Music Group
Genre: Dance, Disco, R&B, Pop, Funk, Soul
Total Time: 1:19:38
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: 320kbps / Lossless / 192kHz/24bit
Total Size: 196 mb / 614 mb / 3.31 gb
Released in 1987, The Dance Collection is a dynamic, one-of-a-kind compilation from the disco sensation. The recording captures Summer’s biggest hits as they would be enjoyed in clubs. With bigger productions and orchestrations, The Dance Collection includes the hits, “Hot Stuff,” “Last Dance,” the “MacArthur Park Suite,” “No More Tears,” “Bad Girls” and much, more. This is arguably Summer’s best collection.
1 I Feel Love (8:14)
2 With Your Love (6:06)
3 Last Dance (8:11)
MacArthur Park Suite (17:47)
4a MacArthur Park
4b One Of A Kind
4c Heaven Knows
4d MacArthur Park (Reprise)
5 Hot Stuff (6:40)
6 Bad Girls (4:57)
7 Walk Away (7:15)
8 Dim All The Lights (7:10)
9 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (11:43)
| |

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Donna Summer - The Dance Collection HDTracks (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018