Shaggy - Out of Many, One Music XL Edition (2014)

Shaggy - Out of Many, One Music XL Edition (2014)

Artist: Shaggy
Title Of Album: Out of Many, One Music
Year Of Release: 2014
Label (Catalog#): Ranch Entertainment [ REDA011]
Country: Jamaica / USA
Genre: Reggae, Dub, Dancehall, Caribbean
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 64:08 min
Full Size: 154 mb / 442 mb
01. If U Slip U Slide (You Could Be Mine) [feat. Melissa Musique]
02. Never Knew What I Missed (feat. Samira)
03. Like Never Before (feat. Cocoa Tea & Joe)
04. Fight This Feeling (feat. Beres Hammond)
05. All We Need Is Love (feat. Konshens & Jimmy Cozier)
06. Money & Friends
07. You Girl (feat. Ne-Yo)
08. Deadly Love (feat. Peetah Morgan & Tessanne Chin)
09. My Duty (feat. Tarrus Riley)
10. Crazy (feat. Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley & Chioma)
11. Bridges (feat. Chronixx)
12. Trouble Under Your Roof
13. Scheming
XL Edition Tracklist:
14. Connect The Dots
15. Step Up Di Ting
16. Revolution (feat. Dennis Brown)
17. Night Flight (feat. Super Cat & Maxi Priest)

cbr 320 kbps

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Shaggy - Out of Many, One Music XL Edition (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018