Mungos Hi-Fi - Serious Time (2014) FLAC

Mungos Hi-Fi - Serious Time (2014) FLAC

Artist: Mungo's Hi-Fi
Title Of Album: Serious Time
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Scotch Bonnet | SCOBLP004
Genre: Reggae, Dub
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 59:06
Total Size: 361 MB
01. Serious Time ft. YT
02. Cant Stand It ft. Warrior Queen
03. 31st Century Song ft. Soom T
04. Bike Rider ft. Pupa Jim
05. Thousand Style ft. Mr. Williamz
06. Animal Dance ft. Speng Bond
07. Thinking Of An Island ft. Soom T
08. Slavery ft. Marina P
09. Dancehall School ft. Solo Banton
10. Nice It Up ft. Charlie P
11. Gunman Posse ft. Peter Metro & Squiddly
12. Overcome ft. Blackout Ja
13. Traveller ft. Charlie P
14. Babylon A Come ft. Parly B
15. Jah Say Love ft. Cornel Campbell
Download / Download:

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Mungos Hi-Fi - Serious Time (2014) FLAC
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018