Supertramp - Legends Live In Concert Vol. 14 (2015)

Supertramp - Legends Live In Concert Vol. 14 (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Rock, Oldies
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1804 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Supertramp
Title Of Album: Legends Live In Concert Vol. 14
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Rock
Label: Enterprise Music and Distribution
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 68:05
Total Size: 157 MB
1. School (5:42)
2. Bloody Well Right (6:03)
3. Hide In Your Shell (6:49)
4. Asylum (6:35)
5. Sister Moonshine (5:33)
6. Just A Normal Day (4:01)
7. Another Man's Woman (6:43)
8. Lady (5:45)
9. Dreamer (3:30)
10. Rudy (7:23)
11. If Everyone Was Listening (3:57)
12. Crime Of The Century (5:58)
Supertramp are a British group playing a mix of progressive rock and pop rock that notably had a series of top-selling albums in the 70s, producing several hit singles. The band was formed in the United Kingdom in 1969. All the group's members were musicians capable of playing multiple types of instruments, including brass and woodwinds. Co-founder, composer and lead singer, Roger Hodgson left the band in 1983 to bring up his children. In 1988, Supertramp re-formed with some former members plus several new ones, and they continue to tour.
Music in their early period consisted of ambitious concept albums, but they are best known for their pop-influenced tracks such as "Dreamer", "Give a Little Bit"," Goodbye Stranger", and "The Logical Song", among others. Going for an arena-friendly sound in the 70s and 80s, they achieved the same sort of vibe as contemporaries Asia, Boston, Styx, and so on. The band's name was taken from W.H. Davies' 1908 novel The Autobiography of a Super-Tramp.
Their 'golden era' albums 'Crime of the Century' and 'Even in the Quietest Moments' were both notably produced by former Beatles producer Ken Scott. Their 1979 album 'Breakfast in America' also reached number one on the Billboard album charts (number three in the U.K. as well) and was certified platinum four times by the RIAA.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Hitfile

Related MP3 FLAC to Supertramp - Legends Live In Concert Vol. 14 (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018