VA - A Very Special Christmas Vol.4, Live (1999)

VA - A Very Special Christmas Vol.4, Live (1999)

  • Genre: Music, Pop, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1420 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: A Very Special Christmas Vol.4, Live
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Universal Distribution
Genre: Pop, Rock, Christmas
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 38:25 min
Total Size: 72 mb
01 Blige, Mary J. & Sheryl Crow - Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
02 Run-D.M.C. - Christmas in Hollis
03 Jon Bon Jovi - Please Come Home for Christmas
04 John Popper w-Eric Clapton - Christmas Blues
05 Vanessa Williams - What Child Is This
06 Eric Clapton - Christmas Tears
07 Tracy Chapman - O Holy Night
08 Tracy Chapman With Eric Clapton - Give Me One Reason
09 Sheryl Crow - Eric Clapton - Merry Christmas Baby
10 Jon Bon Jovi - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
11 Jon Bon Jovi - Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
If links are broken please send me PM
My Other Christmas Posts:

Enjoy & Happy Holidays!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - A Very Special Christmas Vol.4, Live (1999)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018