Country Dance Kings - Dont Blink (2014)

Country Dance Kings - Dont Blink (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Country, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1856 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Country Dance Kings
Title Of Album: Don't Blink
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Country/Rock
Label: Smith & Co.
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 43:11
Total Size: 101 Mb
1. Don't Blink (4:31)
2. Beer In Mexico (4:24)
3. Never Wanted Nothing More (3:26)
4. Keg In The Closet (3:29)
5. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven (2:45)
6. Down The Road (2:59)
7. No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problem (3:28)
8. There Goes My Life (4:11)
9. The Woman With You (4:23)
10. When The Sun Goes Down (4:51)
11. A Lot Of Things Different - Bonus Track (4:38)
THE COUNTRY DANCE KINGS were founded by Nashville-based Record Producer Mick Lloyd in 1993. They have licensed their recordings all around the world, and any have appeared in numerous major fims and TV shows.
Lloyd is also the founder of the MICK LLOYD CONNECTION, which has recorded numerous best-selling original albums in various genres. Llloyd is also a well-known Producer, having produced chart records on such artists as Johnny Lee, Reigning Mercy, Ride The River, and Bubba James Hudson.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Country Dance Kings - Dont Blink (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018