Alfredo Garcia Navas - Back In The Blues (2012)

Alfredo Garcia Navas - Back In The Blues (2012)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1623 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Alfredo Garcia Navas
Title Of Album: Back In Blues
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Extraplatte
Genre: Blues Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 62:18
Total Size: 145 Mb
Covers: Full
01. Crossroads (Robert Johnson) (4:14)
02. I Don't Need No Doctor (Nickolas Ashford-Valerie Simpson) (4:46)
03. Long Grey Mare (Peter Green) (2:13)
04. King Of The Blues (Gary Moore) (4:40)
05. Mary Had A Little Lamb (Sarah Josepha Hale) (3:20)
06. Tobacco Road (John D Loudermilk) (4:10)
07. Midnight Blues (Gary Moore) (5:38)
08. Give Me One Reason (Tracy Chapman) (3:36)
09. Mercury Blues (Kc Douglas-Robert L Geddins) (3:25)
10. Roxanne (Gordon Sumner) (5:06)
11. Power Of The Blues (G Moore-B Daisley-D Mooney) (2:14)
12. You Got The Blues Not Me (Youlden) (4:36)
13. All Your Love (Otis Rush) (4:16)
14. No Voy En Tren Voy En Avion (Charly Garcia) (3:02)
15. Sloe Gin (Bob Ezrin-Michael Kamen) (6:58)
Alfredo Garcia-Navas was born in Caracas, Venezuela. He began his studies at the "José Lorenzo Llamozas" conservatory (Alejandro Vasquez) in Caracas. In 1992, he received a scholarship from the Venezuela Culture ministry (CONAC). Thus, he was able to continue his studies at the Hochschule für Musik in Wien (University of Music, Vienna, Austria) with Walter Würdinger. He graduated in 1997 (Master of Music). He participated in several master classes (Leo Brouwer, Alirio Díaz, Costas Cotsiolis, Luis Zea).
As a soloist, he gave concerts in Germany, Austria, Greece, Czech Republik, Hungary, Switzerland, Bulgaria, Martinique, Turkey and Venezuela. He worked with various chamber music ensembles (Wiener Konzertduo and Wiener Konzertquintett) and also at the Opera House of Vienna (Othello, Gesualdo, Der Mann von la Mancha). At the IV. and V. Antonio Lauro’s Guitar Competition, he twice received the third prize and the Special Award for the best performance of a piece by Lauro. He recorded his first solo CD in 1997 with music of South-American composers. In 2002, he recorded Astor Piazzolla's music with the cellist Plamen Samandjiev - "Im Tango Fieber".
September 2003, Samandjiev and Garcia-Navas were invited to give a concert at the Apollonia Kunst Festival in Sozopol. This concert was broadcasted live by the Bulgarian radio. Since 2002, Alfredo Garcia-Navas has been participating in several projects with Marko Simsa, amongst others at the Mozart Fest Würzburg, Kultursommer Nordhessen (Kassel), Musikfestival La Passione (Heidelberg), Kulturhaus Dussman (Berlin), Museum für Kunst und Gewerbe (Hamburg), radio productions for the SWR and recordings for several CD productions by Marko Simsa.
In 2003, he founded JAM, and in 2004 he finished the CD "BEATLESS" with his own compositions.
At the moment, Alfredo Garcia-Navas is giving concerts and teaching at the music school of Hainburg an der Donau in Lower Austria.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Alfredo Garcia Navas - Back In The Blues (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018