Gabe Ford - Gabe Ford (2006)

Gabe Ford - Gabe Ford (2006)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1799 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Gabe Ford
Title Of Album: Gabe Ford
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Blue Rock'It Records
Genre: Acoustic Blues, Blues Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 45:08
Total Size: 105 Mb
Covers: Front
01. Wish 4 (3:30)
02. Running (3:50)
03. Sometime Love (4:51)
04. Too Much (3:13)
05. Whatcha (4:18)
06. Newborn (4:02)
07. Never Say No (4:00)
08. The Yob (2:59)
09. Beam Town (2:04)
10. Hell No (3:28)
11. You Call It (4:02)
12. On The Outs (4:46)
Musicians: Gabe Ford, Robben Ford, Mark Ford, Dewayne Pate, John R. Burr, Chris McGee, Joe Colgan, Chris Cain, John Bennett, Rodney Dethridge.
Gabe Ford (born June 8, 1973) is an American musician probably best known as the current drummer for Little Feat.
Gabe Ford was born into a family of musicians that includes his father, Patrick Ford and his uncles, Robben and Mark Ford. He is a multi talented artist, playing drums, guitar, and keyboards as well as being a singer/songwriter. It is seriously in the blood.
Gabe spent several years working in the SF Bay Area with a pop band called 008. At the same time he kept his blues roots in tact by playing with artists like Chris Cain, Michael Osborn, and with his father and uncles. He has also done recordings with those same artists.
Gabe is now going out on his own doing his own material his way. It has very strong blues roots but is defintely heavily influenced by the pop culture of today. This Cd reveals Gabe's many talents with him playing drums throughout and keys and guitar on many tracks. He also does all the singing and wrote all but two songs.
On these recordings Gabe is supported by the talents of Robben Ford, Mark Ford, Chris Cain and others. This is powerful but moody music that will take you on a very enjoyable audio ride. Have a nice journey.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Gabe Ford - Gabe Ford (2006)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018