Barb Jungr - Every Grain Of Sand (2002)

Barb Jungr - Every Grain Of Sand (2002)

  • Genre: Music, Jazz, Vocal Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1829 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Barb Jungr
Title Of Album: Every Grain Of Sand
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Linn Records
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 63:17 Min
Total Size: 152 Mb
01. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
02. If Not For You
03. Things Have Changed
04. Ring Them Bells
05. Not Dark Yet
06. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
07. Is Your Love In Vain
08. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
09. I Want You
10. Sugar Baby
11. Born In Time
12. What Good Am I
13. Tangled Up In Blue
14. Forever Young
15. Every Grain Of Sand
Barb Jungr's first album of Bob Dylan songs has deservedly become known as a cult classic and has won her a dedicated fan base around the world. The album even has celebrity fans, with Jeremy Irons naming it as one of the must-have albums on BBC Radio 4's Desert Island Discs.
This incredible album established Barb as 'the foremost interpreter of Bob Dylan's back catalogue' (The Independent) - creating standout versions which bring insight and depth to songs which are part of the modern songbook. In 2005 Barb was chosen to appear alongside Billy Bragg, Odetta and K.T. Tunstall as part of a Tribute to Bob Dylan at The Barbican, in London and she has continued to promote the songs of Bob Dylan including tracks in all of her follow up albums.
This album has appeal for die-hard Dylan fans, who will find new life breathed into their favourite tracks, as well as those new to Dylan or those who simply cannot take his unique vocal style. Barb's passion for the material and her clever musicality ensure that everyone will find something to enjoy on this brilliant album.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Barb Jungr - Every Grain Of Sand (2002)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018