Lyndsey Jones - What A Day (2011)

Lyndsey Jones - What A Day (2011)

  • Genre: Music, Vocal Jazz, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1845 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Lyndsey Jones
Title Of Album: What A Day
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Lyndsey Jones
Genre: Pop, Jazz Pop, Female Vocal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:37 Min
Total Size: 110 Mb
1. What A Day
2. Landslide
3. Game of Love
4. Moondance
5. Don't Know Why
6. Autumn Leaves
7. Smooth Operator
8. Black Coffee
9. If I Ain't Got You
10. When Sunny Gets Blue
11. Breathless
12. Since I Fell For You
13. Everything
Lyndsey is like a breath of fresh air, with a clear and captivating voice that will linger with you long after she's finished singing. However, it's not just her vocals that keep people coming back for more.
Lyndsey is a gifted performer who makes a song come alive. Her repertoire is vast and varied. From the sultry sounds of a jazz ballad to the heart of soul, Lyndsey can capture the attention of many different generations. She blends jazz, pop and soul to create a unique and varied sound.

Alternative download links

Turbobit uploaded

Related MP3 FLAC to Lyndsey Jones - What A Day (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018