VA - One Year Of Music: Mixed By Ray MD (2014)

VA - One Year Of Music: Mixed By Ray MD (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: One Year Of Music: Mixed By Ray MD
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: The Warrior Recordings
Genre: Minimal, Tech House
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps avg / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 03:29:41
Total Size: 453 Mb
01. Ray MD, Vikk Torres - Ibiza (Intro mix)
02. Francois Bresez - Wake Up (Original mix)
03. Mike Kings - Tropicali (Original mix)
04. Ego Valente - My Way (Original mix)
05. Ray MD - Jacking The Body (Old School Flavor mix)
06. Ray MD, Marcelo Vak, Del Horno - Brothers and Sisters (Del Horno remix)
07. Ray MD, Justin Beatz - Rocking The Beat (Justin Beatz remix)
08. Ray MD - I Am The Warrior (Original mix)
09. Mooner GL, Luis Pitti - La Historia (Luis Pitti remix)
10. David Byron - Get It On The Floor (Original mix)
11. Markez Lauser - Royalty Groove (Original mix)
12. Victores, Mikeee - Saturday (Everybody Keep Dancing) (Original mix)
13. Ray MD - Trip To The Underground (Original mix)
14. Ray MD, Vikk Torres - Miami In Tha House (Original mix)
15. MizterRab, Ray MD - Fuck your Bassline (Ray MD rework)
16. Joan Garcia - Sumatra (Original mix)
17. Karlos Kastillo - Kumba (Original mix)
18. Edwardo Louder, Ray MD - Better Now (Ray MD bonus rework)
19. Ray MD, Luigi Vanderbilt - El Cortecito (Original mix)
20. Yastice, John PC - Welcome (Original mix)
21. AFM Groove, Estephany Hernandez - Dark Wine (Estephany Hernandez remix)
22. Nodek - Hot and Ready (Original mix)
23. Ray MD, Ramses Jair - Stereophonic (Original mix)
24. VA - One Year of Music (continuous DJ mix by Ray MD) (64:49)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - One Year Of Music: Mixed By Ray MD (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018