Alessandro Deljavan - Chopin: Complete Etudes (2015)

Alessandro Deljavan - Chopin: Complete Etudes (2015)

Artist: Alessandro Deljavan
Title: Chopin: Complete Etudes
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Brilliant Classics
Genre: Classical
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:31
Total Size: 162 mb

01. Etudes, Op. 10: I. Etude in C Major "Waterfall". Allegro
02. II. Etude in A Minor. Allegro
03. Etudes, Op. 10: III. Etude in E Major "Tristesse". Lento ma non troppo
04. IV. Etude in C-Sharp Minor. Presto
05. V. Etude in G-Flat Major "Black Keys". Vivace
06. VI. Etude in E-Flat Minor. Andante
07. VII. Etude in C Major. Vivace
08. VIII. Etude In F Major. Allegro
09. Etudes, Op. 10: IX. Etude in F Minor. Allegro molto agitato
10. X. Etude in A-Flat Major. Vivace assai
11. Etudes, Op. 10: XI. Etude in E-Flat Major. Allegretto
12. Etudes, Op. 10: XII. Etude in C Minor "Revolutionary". Allegro con fuoco
13. Etudes, Op. 25: I. Etude in A-Flat Major "Aeolian Harp". Allegro sostenuto
14. Etudes, Op. 25: II. Etude in F Minor. Presto
15. III. Etude in F Major. Allegro
16. Etudes, Op. 25: IV. Etude in A Minor. Agitato
17. Etudes, Op. 25: V. Etude in E Minor. Vivace
18. VI. Etude in G-Sharp Minor. Allegro
19. VII. Etude in C-Sharp Minor. Lento
20. VIII. Etude In D-Flat Major. Vivace
21. IX. Etude in G-Flat Major "Butterfly". Allegro assai
22. Etudes, Op. 25: X. Etude in B Minor. Allegro con fuoco
23. XI. Etude in A Minor "Winter Wind". Lento
24. Etudes, Op. 25: XII. Etude in C Minor. Allegro molto con fuoco
25. 3 Nouvelles études, B. 130: I. Andantino in F Minor
26. 3 Nouvelles études, B. 130: II. Allegretto in D-Flat Major
27. III. Allegretto in A-Flat Major
MP3 DOWNLOAD :: Download MP3

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Alessandro Deljavan - Chopin: Complete Etudes (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018