VA - Ten Spins Around the Sun (2014)

VA - Ten Spins Around the Sun (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Ten Spins Around the Sun
Year Of Release: 04 May, 2014
Label: Suntrip Records
Genre: Goa Trance / Psychill
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:47:03 min
Total Size: 532 mb
CD1: Ten Spins Around the Sun
02. E-Mantra - Sumoning Necromancer 07:41
02. Sirius - Not From Here 07:35
03. Cosmic Dimension - Universe Of Destruction 08:16
04. Celestial Intelligence - The Oncoming Storm 08:28
05. Imba & Nova Fractal - Sevilla In Trance 08:58
06. Crossing Mind - Goathmic Pulsations 08:43
07. Skarma - Thysselian 08:44
08. Cymatics - Celestial Sunrise 08:15
09. Asura vs Aes Dana - Elie (Bonus Track) 09:59
CD2: Remixes
01. E-Rection - Out Here We Are Stoned (Imba Remix) 10:16
02. Crossing Mind - Cyclone In Your Heart (2014 Remix) 09:19
03. Power Source - Skywalker (Filteria Remix) 08:50
04. Ra - Gateway Eight (Cosmic Dimension Remix) 08:37
05. E-Mantra - Afterglow (Nova Fractal Remix) 09:29
06. Crossing Mind - Hydrophobic Visions (E-Mantra Remix) 07:59
07. Merr0w - Blue Planet (Adrenalin Run Remix) 09:20
08. Khetzal - Djaningar (Filteria Remix) 08:15
CD3: Ambient Side
01. Amos - Ghost World 07:52
02. Mindsphere - Defective Cell 11:06
03. Hybrid Leisureland - Moment 05:26
04. Neurotonal - Earth Frequency 06:42
05. Solar Fields - Insum (2014 Remix) 08:54
06. Jagoa - Vibe 07:02
07. Crossing Mind - Sunlight 07:05
08. Jagoa - Finding Some Light 08:44
09. Neurotonal - The Enlightenment 08:12
10. Hybrid Leisureland - Friction Glow 06:10
Suntrip is turning 10, and we have a special triple compilation to celebrate that: “Ten Spins Around The Sun”! The first cd features only new Goa-trance, the second has classic and Suntrip tracks remixed, and the third is splendid Ambient!
In the summer of 2004 the Suntrip fairytale started. Thanks to you, our faithful fans, we are still there! And we believe the best way to say THANK YOU to the Goa-trance scene, is this unique triple cd!
The first cd of “Ten twists around the sun” will be a typical Suntrip goa-trance compilation, filled with new and more famous artists. Going from darker Goa-trance sounds (E-Mantra, Sirius, Celestial Intelligence) to more bright sunrise music (such as Skarma and Cymatics). To end the cd we have a unique bonus masterpiece… a blissful uptempo track by Asura vs Aes Dana, written a decade ago!
The second cd is something unique: only remixes of classic and Suntrip tracks by our Suntrip artists! You ever wondered how tracks like E-Rection - Out Here We Are Stoned, Power Source - Skywalker or Khetzal - Djaningar would sound today? Filteria, Imba, Crossing Mind, Stevo with M-Run and the others will show you!
The last cd is a very chilled one to give a nice, sunset feeling to whoever is listening! As usual we have some newcomers (Neurotonal and Jagoa) and some big names such as Solar Fields, Hybrid Leisureland and Mindsphere! :) If you like your Ambient deep, soft and warm, you can’t miss this!
|| ||

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Ten Spins Around the Sun (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018