Mark Murphy - Dont Worry Be Jazzy By Mark Murphy (2013)

Mark Murphy - Dont Worry Be Jazzy By Mark Murphy (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1402 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Mark Murphy
Title Of Album: Don't Worry Be Jazzy By Mark Murphy
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Be Jazzy
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:47:18
Total Size: 271 mb
01. The Lady Is a Tramp
02. Milestones
03. All the Way
04. Stoppin' the Clock
05. No Tears for Me
06. On Green Dolphin Street
07. My Favorite Things
08. Personality
09. Doodlin'
10. Twisted
11. Catch a Falling Star
12. Send for Me
13. Out of This World
14. This Could Be the Start of Something
15. Venus
16. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
17. Medley (That Old Black, Cheek to Cheek, Jersey Bounce, Sweet Georgia Brown, Lucky in Love, Hit the Road to Dreamland, for Me and My Gal)
18. Firefly
19. I Only Have Eyes for You
20. Angel Eyes
21. Witchcraft
22. Come to Me
23. Mighty Like a Rose
24. Lonesome Town
25. Day in - Day Out
26. Falling in Love With Love
27. It's Not for Me to Say
28. Just in Time
29. Kansas City
30. L'il Darlin'

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Mark Murphy - Dont Worry Be Jazzy By Mark Murphy (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018