Richie Milton - Completely Blues (2010)

Richie Milton - Completely Blues (2010)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1536 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Richie Milton
Title Of Album: Completely Blues
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Right Track Records
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 46:10
Total Size: 107 Mb
Covers: Front
01. Bluest Man Alive (3:47)
02. When Baby Don't Wanna Play (4:18)
03. Dressed To Kill (3:49)
04. Wise To Your Jive (3:47)
05. Crazy Ole Man (6:00)
06. Had No Lovin' (2:10)
07. Who's Been Teaching You (3:08)
08. How Come Baby? (3:40)
09. Bottle And The Blues (3:32)
10. Find Another Man (3:46)
11. Leave A Light (4:20)
12. Nothing Can Stop Me (3:49)
This 12-track compilation album is a collection of the very best of Richie Miltons self-penned blues recordings from 1994 to 2008. It includes great guitar solos from Ed Deane and Otis Grand, brilliant keyboards from ex-Animal Dave Rowberry, boogie maister Ben Waters, Dave Lennox and Steve King and bass + drums from Phil Lucas, Greg Harewood, Ed Spevock and Paul Atkinson. Also,most tracks feature the Lowdown Horns; Steve King, saxes and Dick Hanson , trumpet with the addition of Pete Thomas's unique tenor sax style on "Bluest Man Alive"
40's, 50's, 60's, 70's blues styles are all covered here. Richie Milton sings the blues! This is "Completely Blues"

Alternative download links

Turbobit Uploaded

Related MP3 FLAC to Richie Milton - Completely Blues (2010)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018