Sandy Atkinson - Sandy Atkinson the True Loves (2010)

Sandy Atkinson - Sandy Atkinson the True Loves (2010)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1251 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Sandy Atkinson
Title Of Album: Sandy Atkinson & the True Loves
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: INDYS
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues, Acoustic Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 63:56 Min
Total Size: 152 Mb
1. Love Undone
2. Sweet Little Pieces
3. Wild Women
4. Talkin To The Animals
5. 1 Nite Stand
6. Back To The Livin'
7. You Send Me
8. O' Daves
9. Blues Christmas Dream
10. Do Right Woman
11. She Rocked
12. Ms Boom Boom
13. Tired Of The Cryin
14. Daddy Rolling Stone
15. Blue Suede Shoes
16. Greed & Lust
Sandy is an independent Artist from SC now based in Florida that released her 5th CD in October, 2010. The CD titled “Sandy Atkinson & The True Loves” includes 12 original songs and four covers. It is a combination of studio sessions and a set from a show recorded live at the Palladium Theater in St. Petersburg with The True Loves last summer. This show included a duo acoustic set of 4 songs. The rest is with the full band including horns and piano. Sandy is known for her diversity in vocal and writing styles. While she is most often booked as a Blues Artist her songs also include flavors of Rock, Folk, Americana and sometimes a bit of jazz. She says: "When a song comes to me it brings its own style and I just go with it." Her CDs have received excellent reviews and airplay in the US, Europe & Australia.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Sandy Atkinson - Sandy Atkinson the True Loves (2010)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018