George Barnett - 17 Days (2012)

George Barnett - 17 Days (2012)

Artist: George Barnett
Title Of Album: 17 Days
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Self
Genre: Pop Rock. Indie pop, Alternative
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:17 Min
Total Size: 117 Mb
01. Apocolade 04:38
02. Lone rose 07:05
03. Superhero in a ball 02:06
04. Cassi 03:07
05. The other girl (explicit) 04:49
06. The other girl ii interlude 02:19
07. Make me smile 02:52
08. Abraham 03:25
09. Light a fire (explicit) 03:23
10. Moonlight 04:00
11. Thoughts (explicit) 01:55
12. Bewitched old argentina 04:37
13. 17 days 03:02
17 Days is definitely interesting, a mix of vocal and instrumental tracks, with Barnett's smooth and controlled vocal serving well in a variety of genres. He bounces around from sound to sound, never straying too far from the bounds of pop/rock but edging towards alt rock, grunge, and indie in turns. His best songs all feature highly layered sound, with a lot of instruments slowly building in number over the course of the track, working together in harmony with Barnett's vocals on laid on top. Barnett wisely frontloads the beginning of the cd with his more accessible stuff, with more experimental, harder tracks going towards the back.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to George Barnett - 17 Days (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018