Eliza Carthy – Wayward Daughter (2013)

Eliza Carthy – Wayward Daughter (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Folk, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1608 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Eliza Carthy
Title Of Album: Wayward Daughter
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Topic
Genre: Folk, British Folk, Songwriter
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: V0 VBR
Total Time: 148:43 Min
Total Size: 296 Mb
Disc: 1
1. Worcester City
2. Great Grey Back - With Tom Wright
3. Two Tears
4. The Rose And The Lily - Eliza Carthy & Norma Waterson
5. Mr Walker - With The Kings Of Calicutt
6. Colourblind - With The Ratcatchers
7. Jacky Tar
8. Grey Gallito - Salsa Celtica With Eliza Carthy
9. Newry Town - Waterson:Carthy
10. Blood On My Boots
11. Billy Boy; The Widow's Wedding
12. The Forsaken Mermaid - Waterson:Carthy
13. I Know My Love - Eliza Carthy & Nancy Kerr
14. Gallant Hussar - With The Ratcatchers
15. Space Girl - Imagined Village
16. May Song - Waterson:Carthy
Disc: 2
1. Little Big Man
2. Child Among The Weeds - With The Red Band
3. Rolling Sea - With Warren Ellis & The Rogue's Gallery Band
4. Cold, Wet & Rainy Night; The Grand Hornpipe
5. Lemady - Eliza Carthy & Martin Green, featuring Eddi Reader
6. Jack Frost - Waterson:Carthy
7. Willow Tree
8. The Company Of Men - Orchestra arranged and conducted by Van Dyke Parks
9. Adieu, Adieu
10. Mother - With The Kings of Calicutt
11. Crystal Spring - Waterson:Carthy
12. Blow The Winds; The Game Of Draughts
13. Mohair - With The Ratcatchers
14. The Nightingale; For Kate - Eliza Carthy & Norma Waterson
15. Britain Is A Car Park
Powerful two-CD set celebrating Eliza Carthy's first twenty-one years as a professional recording musician. One of this country's finest singers and songwriters and a member of a great musical dynasty, Eliza Carthy is a peerless and pioneering talent. She is the winner of 2 Mercury Prize nominations, several BBC Radio Folk Awards and innumerable other accolades. During her career she has performed and recorded with a dazzlingly diverse array of artists including Billy Bragg, Paul Weller, The Wainwrights, Richard Thompson, Bryan Ferry, Nick Cave and Joan Baez. To mark 21 years as a professional musician, Eliza's long-standing label, Topic Records, is releasing 'Wayward Daughter', a career-spanning best of double album, with 31 tracks drawn from her diverse and award-winning back-catalogue including traditional and self-penned material. There are also a couple of live tracks, samples of a few of her many collaborations with other artists - and previously unreleased material too.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Eliza Carthy – Wayward Daughter (2013)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018