Sam Cockrell The Groove - Im In The Business (1999)

Sam Cockrell The Groove - Im In The Business (1999)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1654 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Sam Cockrell & The Groove
Title Of Album: I'm In The Business
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Boom Boom Records
Genre: Chicago Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 63:05
Total Size: 150 Mb
Covers: Front & Back
01. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Mean (4:27)
02. Caught In The Act (4:59)
03. I Can't Stand Being Alone (4:26)
04. Having A Good Time (4:42)
05. I'm In The Business (3:46)
06. I Know You Still Care About Me (6:58)
07. I'm Gonna Keep On Trying (5:11)
08. Why Did You Lie (5:04)
09. Give It Up (5:38)
10. Girl You Know You Really Hurt Me (6:46)
11. Boom Boom Boom Boom (4:33)
12. All Night Long (3:25)
13. When They All Showed Up (3:04)
This album was recieved very well by the public as well as the critics and was embraced by radio formats world wide
i had the pleasure of working with some chicago standouts on my first effort in the fray mr carl weathersby mr maurice john vaughn mr billy branch mr jimmy johnson mr wil crosby mr michael coleman mr mike wheeler the big three horn section --saxaphone and section leader david zelinski trombone troy anderson trumpet guy fricano mr john kattke mr joe lasorte mr ben ruth mr william skinny simms mr robert fetzer mr kevin johnston mr johnny V mr lonell fletcher and the groove band rob davis chris forte howard shaw and mr jack leterno engineer co producer thank you all.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Sam Cockrell The Groove - Im In The Business (1999)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018