Rudy Jackman - Breaking Chains The Journey (2015)

Rudy Jackman - Breaking Chains The Journey (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Soul, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1813 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Rudy Jackman
Title Of Album: Breaking Chains 'The Journey'
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Blues/Rock/Soul
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 58:27
Total Size: 135 MB
1. What'd Did I Do Wrong (3:30)
2. Black Widow Woman (4:49)
3. Jealous Kind (5:11)
4. Nine To Five (3:45)
5. Misty Love (4:38)
6. Juliet (5:19)
7. Rebel Within (Acoustic) (5:28)
8. Morning Melodies (5:41)
9. Steal Away (Breaking Chains) (4:55)
10. Say Hello (4:18)
11. Stormy Affair (4:58)
12. Rebel Within (5:48)
1998 RJ performs at various well known London Clubs such as “Blues West 14” The Chelsea Jazz Venue “ The 606 Club”, and the world famous London Theatre “ The Talk of London” Drury Lane. Between 1999-2003, RJ concentrates on his song writing, during which time RJ sends his recordings to his brother Hayden who is well respected upon the Manchester live music circuit. Hayden presents RJ’s recordings to Jeff Makor an accomplished musical artist in his own rights, who in turn passes the recordings on to Pete Brown, record producer, lyrics song writer and sixties underground poet, who along with Jack Bruce had written some of the super band “Cream” most famous hit’s, such as the world wide acclaimed hit” The White Room”.
Spring of 2003 RJ receive a phone call to meet Pete Brown at his London residence. During 2003, Pete records RJ on several occasions. The Jazz Funk Band Incognito drummer Richard Bailey studios was the venue. HOWEVER, RJ had not found his required feel in the musical arrangements and referred back to developing his song-writing catalog. By the end of 2003, RJ discusses his way forward with the bass player Pete Brown had brought in on RJ’s recording sessions, David Hadley Ray originally from Philadelphia who had recorded with various renowned recording artists both in the USA and the UK. David suggests that Grammy Award Winner Jack Kreisberg from New Jersey USA may well be interested in producing RJ. Demos where sent to Jack Kreisberg and by the summer of 2004 RJ along with David Hadley Ray meets Jack at his home in New Jersey. Jack introduces RJ to Ben E King who had several number 1 hits as part of the drifters, and later as a solo artist with the world acclaimed single “Stand by me”. Jack also introduces RJ to Onaje Allan Cumbs who had compiled the musical arrangements for the late Phillies Hymens rendition of “Bet You My Golly Why”. In Jack view these artist and others whom Jack introduced RJ to where best suitable to give RJ the insight required to recording his first album. Six years passed by as personal commitments needed to be attended to by RJ. However, in the spring of 2011 Jack Kreisberg agreed to produce RJ’s long awaited first album.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Hitfile

Related MP3 FLAC to Rudy Jackman - Breaking Chains The Journey (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018