Marike Jager – The Silent Song (2014)

Marike Jager – The Silent Song (2014)

Artist: Marike Jager
Title Of Album: The Silent Song
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Morning Coffee Records
Genre: Indie Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 35:41 Min
Total Size: 186 Mb
1. Secret
2. The Silent Song
3. Don’t You (ft. Ron Sexsmith)
4. Everyone Wants To Blame You
5. The Wolves Are Howling
6. Two
7. I Can’t Stand
8. Pick Up The Phone
9. Butterfly
10.I Will Never Know
Singer/songwriter, guitarist, and television host Marike Jager was born February 4, 1979 in Amersfoort, Netherlands. She released her first album in 2005, The Beauty Around. Her second release, Celia Trigger, was released three years later and spent time on the Dutch Top 40 album charts. A live CD/DVD combo Magic Live Box was issued in 2010. The following year Jager was back in the studio cutting Here Comes the Night. All were released on her label Morning Coffee Records., Rovi

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Marike Jager – The Silent Song (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018