Stacie Orrico - Beautiful Awakening (2006)

Stacie Orrico - Beautiful Awakening (2006)

  • Genre: Music, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1305 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR

Author: Stacie Orrico
Album: Beautiful Awakening
Publisher: Virgin Records
Genre: R&B / Pop
Relise date: August 29, 2006
Format / Quality: MP3 / Lame / 192 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz / Stereo
Size: 65MB
As of July 2006, her new album Beautiful Awakening was set to be released on August 29, 2006 (6 years after the release of Genuine), but because of concerns with competition from Jessica Simpson's new album being released the same day and various other chart toppers (Justin Timberlake, JoJo, Christina Aguilera and Evanescence) having their albums released around the same time, it has been pushed back until January 9th 2007. On the 31st of July Beautiful Awakening was leaked onto the internet. Beautiful Awakening will still be released in Japan and a few other countries. The album features production from producers like Dallas Austin, Dwayne Bastiany, KayGee and The Underdogs and writing duties are performed by notable songwriters like Shekspear, Track & Field, Anthony Dent, newcomer Novel and Orrico herself. The first single, "I'm Not Missing You", went for radio adds on June 20. So far, the song is #19 on the Bubbling Under Hot 100 Singles.
1. So Simple
2. I'm Not Missing You
3. Dream You
4. Easy to Luv You
5. Save Me
6. Take Me Away
7. Baby Girl
8. Wait
9. Is It Me
10. Don't Ask Me to Stay
11. I Can't Give It Up
12. Beautiful Awakening
Download Stacie Orrico - Beautiful Awakening (rapidshare):
warning: sorry for the file name, rename to .zip and unpack

Alternative download links

Download / Download

Related MP3 FLAC to Stacie Orrico - Beautiful Awakening (2006)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018