Johnny Yard Dog Jones - Aint Gonna Worry (1996)

Johnny Yard Dog Jones - Aint Gonna Worry (1996)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1385 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Johnny 'Yard Dog' Jones
Title Of Album: Ain't Gonna Worry
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Earwig
Genre: Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Total Time: 00:57:30
Total Size: 114mb(+3%)(cover)
1997 W.C. Handy Award - Best New Male Blues Artist
1996 Living Blues Magazine Critics Poll - Best New Blues Album - Contemporary
01. Don't Leave Me Broken
02. Cry for Me Baby
03. Clouds in My Heart
04. I Need a Sugar Mama
05. Anything But Without You
06. Tribute to Bill Doggett
07. Your Used to Be
08. Love Storm
09. Ain't No Coochie Coochie Man
10. Ain't Gonna Worry No More
11. You Can't Call the Blues
12. A Changed Feeling
13. Goin' Home
Johnny Yard Dog Jones (vocals, guitar, harmonica)
Johnny B. Moore (guitar)
Bernard Reed (bass)
Detroit Junior (piano)
Kenny Smith (drums)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Johnny Yard Dog Jones - Aint Gonna Worry (1996)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018