Tammy Wynette - The First Lady + We Sure Can Love Each Other (2015)

Tammy Wynette - The First Lady + We Sure Can Love Each Other (2015)

Artist: Tammy Wynette
Title Of Album: The First Lady + We Sure Can Love Each Other
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Morello Records
Genre: Country, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 57:53 min
Total Size: 137 / 340 MB
1. Run, Woman, Run
2. I Wish I Had a Mommy Like You
3. True and Lasting Love
4. I Never Once Stopped Loving You
5. Safe in These Lovin' Arms of Mine
6. Sally Trash
7. My Daddy Doll
8. The Lovin' Kind
9. He's Still My Man
10. Buy Me a Daddy
11. Playin' Around with Love
12. We Sure Can Love Each Other
13. The Joy of Being a Woman
14. He Knows All the Ways to Love
15. Make Me Your Kind of Woman
16. Don't Liberate Me (Love Me)
17. Bring Him Safely Home to Me
18. The Only Thing
19. Longing to Hold You Again
20. Have a Little Faith
21. If You Think I Love You Now
22. Baby, Come Home
Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums form the country great The First Lady and We Sure Can Love Each Other. When these two albums were released in 1970 and 1971 Tammy was the hottest property in country music having won the Country Music Association's Female Vocalist of the Year in 1968, 1969 and 1970. The First Lady includes the #1 single 'Run, Woman, Run' and the title track from We Sure Can Love Each Other reached #2 in the Billboard Country Charts. Both albums were produced by Billy Sherrill and feature background vocals by the Jordanaires. In 1998 Tammy was posthumously inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame, having sold more than 30 million records, reached No. 1 some 20 times and become the first female Country artist to sell a million albums. These albums appear for the first time on CD.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Tammy Wynette - The First Lady + We Sure Can Love Each Other (2015)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018